ECONOMIC OFFER

This special offer designed for end customers, such as hotels, coffee shops, restaurants, clinics, hospitals, kinder gardens and etc. Volume-saving packing: 5 – 10 – 20 liters and kilograms packing’s will reduce expenses for all above mentioned organizations up to 30 – 45 %.

Advantages of our products

  • Special offer for dealers, distributors, wholesale buyers
  • Cost-effective offer for public organizations
  • Factory Price
  • 100% bank transfer
  • Excellent quality & reasonable prices.

Reasonable prices. We have low prices.

We always monitor the quality of our products.

Our washing powders are highly so luble in water.

Good to know – WASHING POWDERS

ARTA washing powder (1.5kg, 400g, 300g, 150g.) For hand wash of any kind of clothes. Effective at a temperature of 30 – 60 ºС. The composition includes anionic surfactants, oxygen-containing bleaches that remove stains of any origin, optical brighteners, etc. It is easily washed out of the fabric when rinsing.

Washing Powder “ARIA” (20 kg) for hand washing any kind of clothes. Effective at a temperature of 30 – 60 ºС. The powder does not contain bleaches; it better removes stains by containing several types of surfactants.

Washing Powder “VINOL” (400 gr) for hand washing any kind of clothes. Effective at a temperature of 30 – 60 ºС. The composition includes anionic surfactants, oxygen-containing bleaches, polycarboxylates, etc. Does not remain on linen and does not have a harmful effect on the skin.

Washing Powder “SARA” (400 gr, 150 gr.) For hand washing of any kind of clothes. Effective at a temperature of 30 – 60 ºС. SARA powder does not contain bleaches; it better removes stains by containing several types of surfactants.

Washing Powder “DELTA” (150 gr, 300 gr) for hand washing of any kind of clothes. Effective at a temperature of 30 – 60 ºС. DELTA powder does not contain bleaches; it better removes stains by containing several types of surfactants. The powder removes stubborn dirt well.

Washing Powder “My Lady” (300 gr) for hand washing any type of clothing. It perfectly launders laundry giving it a pleasant aroma. The powder does not remain on the laundry and does not have a harmful effect on the skin. The special formula of M-Zim helps to cope with difficult stains perfectly even when washing in cold water.

Our partners

Export-import

We export products to Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Afghanistan.

Expected New Products

Soon we will have new products

gift

Contacts

city Tashkent, Str. U. Nasir, 2nd vagon. Passage, 1

+998 71 250 20 20
+998 90 995 33 63
mylovelyasia@yahoo.com

Telegram Facebook Whatsapp

Contact with us

Road map

Экономичное предложение

Специальное предложение для конечных потребителей, таких как гостиницы, кафе, рестораны, поликлиники, больницы, детские сады и т.д. Экономичная по объему упаковка: 5 – 10 – 20 литровые и килограммовые упаковки снижают расходы выше указанных организаций на 30 — 45 %.

Преимущества нашей продукции

  • Специальное предложение для дилеров, дистрибьюторов, оптовых покупателей
  • Экономичное предложение для общественных организаций
  • Цена от производителя
  • 100% перечисление
  • Отличное качество, доступные цены

Reasonable prices. We have low prices.

We always monitor the quality of our products.

Our washing powders are highly so luble in water.

Полезно знать — СТИРАЛЬНЫЕ ПОРОШКИ

Стиральный порошок «ARTA» (1.5кг, 400 гр, 300 гр, 150 гр.) для ручной стирки любого вида одежды. Эффективен при температуре 30 — 60 ºС. В состав входят анионные ПАВ, кислородосодержащие отбеливатели, которые удаляют пятна любого происхождения, оптические отбеливатели и др. Легко вымывается из ткани при полоскании.

Стиральный порошок «ARIA» (20 кг) для ручной стирки любого вида одежды. Эффективен при температуре 30 – 60 ºС. Порошок не содержит отбеливателей, лучше удаляет пятна путем содержания нескольких типов ПАВ.

Стиральный порошок «VINOL» (400 гр) для ручной стирки любого вида одежды. Эффективен при температуре 30 – 60 ºС. В состав входят анионные ПАВ, кислородосодержащие отбеливатели, поликарбоксилаты и др. Не остается на белье и не оказывает вредного влияния на кожу.

Стиральный порошок «SARA» (400 гр, 150 гр.) для ручной стирки любого вида одежды. Эффективен при температуре 30 – 60 ºС. Порошок SARA не содержит отбеливателей, лучше удаляет пятна путем содержания нескольких типов ПАВ.

Стиральный порошок «DELTA» (150 гр, 300 гр) для ручной стирки любого вида одежды. Эффективен при температуре 30 – 60 ºС. Порошок DELTA не содержит отбеливателей, лучше удаляет пятна путем содержания нескольких типов ПАВ. Порошок хорошо удаляет въевшуюся грязь.

Стиральный порошок «My Lady» (300 гр) для ручной стирки любого вида одежды. Отлично отстирывает белье придавая ему приятный аромат. Порошок не остается на белье и не оказывает вредного влияния на кожу. Специальная формула M-Zim помогает отлично справляться с трудными пятнами даже при стирке в холодной воде.

Наши партнёры

Экспорт-импорт

Мы экспортируем продукцию в Казахстан, Кыргызстан, Афганистан.

Ожидаемая новая продукция

Cкоро у нас будет новая продукция

gift

Контакты

г Ташкент. ул. У. Носира, 2-й вагон. проезд, д.1

+998 71 250 20 20
+998 90 995 33 63
mylovelyasia@yahoo.com

Telegram Facebook Whatsapp

Связаться с нами

Карта проезда